Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(270 reviews)98.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Its good but security shoul...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kapil P. - |Recommended: YesIts good but security should be tight enough. Common area should be clean, there are so many places pets waste can be found. Renovations can be done for resident those are in appt for than 3 years.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help improve upon the overall community experience.
The location and service ar...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Philip C. - |Recommended: YesThe location and service are perfect. We have gotten to know our neighbors through events held in the community. The staff is friendly and very responsive when it comes to maintenance and other needs.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
The apartment is really spa...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Reglindis P. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment is really spacious and the onboarding is really great. Maintenance was phenomenal. They were quick and professional. My issue is that the apartment complex is not very clean. Valet trash is nice, but they leave trash all throughout the hallways and elevators from trash diapers and food that fall off the carts. No one comes to clean the halls with the debris. It's gross. Additionally there is no parking. We couldn't host friends at the apartment if we wanted to because there is never open parking. It's to the point that residents cannot find open spots. They only allow one reserved spot per household, but we have two cars for a two bedroom apartment. We've had visitor friends comb through all the garages and only find parking in the furthest lowest area. They have dedicated visitor spots, but residents use them.
response from property -Reglindis, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you've had at our location. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Nice place to live. reasona...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Praveen D. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live. reasonably priced considering it is in close proximity to a lot of amenities. Management is trying hard to improve the living experience. Wish they would replace my carpet with hardwood considering we have lived here for close to 4 years now
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please stop by the office at your earliest convenience so we may discuss these items with you.
It honestly was a horrible ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Thornton H. - |Recommended: YesIt honestly was a horrible beginning where we were promised granite countertops and received something different, bathroom toilet tissue holder fell off, bathroom door wouldn’t close, laundry room door had nail sticking out, electrical sockets still don’t work. There were just a lot of disappointing events to happen especially with us just moving to the state of GA. Then the murder of a young man happened outside of our parking garage. My wife was terrified. I understand things happen but my goodness. The neighbors are nice though.
response from property -Thornton, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
So far it’s very good and n...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mallik S. - |Recommended: YesSo far it’s very good and no issues. The community is close to my office location. It is also close to grocery market , restaurants and necessary facilities.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy our convenient location.
For the most part I’ve enjo...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Renato P. - |Recommended: YesFor the most part I’ve enjoyed my stay at arrive. Some things could be better but that’s the same with all communities. I wish the pool was heated and year round but that’s about it.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback as we assess the value of our amenities.
So far everything has been ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Courtney P. - |Recommended: YesSo far everything has been pretty awesome. Neighbors are very nice and courteous. I enjoy the environment and gym hours. Over all i really love my new community
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
I think it’s been a so so e...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by William D. - |Recommended: YesI think it’s been a so so experience but I think some things were out of the staffs control. My apartment flooded and they eventually ended up moving me into an upgraded apartment which was pretty dope. The staff tries and you can’t be mad at that.
If it wasn’t for Maleaja I ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Analeshia S. - |Recommended: YesIf it wasn’t for Maleaja I wouldn’t have sign a lease and stayed also Brittany Sometimes you others Ora and energy just be completely off and I don’t understand why you come in the way that you do This is showing poor professionalism when your leasing consultant has an attitude everyday as heard from multiple residents within the community
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
So far the apartment has be...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Taylor C. - |Recommended: YesSo far the apartment has been very nice and well maintained. The lack of stars is due to the stressful parking situation. My girlfriend and I both have vehicles but only one reserved parking spot.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help assess our parking offerings.
I love my apartment however...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Heather G. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment however the grounds around my building are very dirty there is fecal matter everywhere and it smells like urine outside my door
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know of areas in need of additional attention and we will be happy to assist you.
Great community with courte...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Affan U. - |Recommended: YesGreat community with courteous staff who pays attention to detail and goes above and beyond to the point where residents don’t require following up. I love this community
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide an exceptional community experience.
Apartments are nice spaciou...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Selv*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesApartments are nice spacious and very close to shops and restaurants. Provides a fitness center, Cyber cafe, dog park and a nice swimming Pool.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide useful amenities!
Apartments were older than ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Allen W. - |Recommended: YesApartments were older than expexcted. Neighborhood layout is a little bit confusing. And parking garage is a but tricky to get in and out of
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this feedback to help better meet your housing needs.